Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2019-20 NEWHA Composite Schedule

Saturday September 28, 2019
Sunday September 29, 2019
Friday October 04, 2019
Saturday October 05, 2019
Friday October 11, 2019
Saturday October 12, 2019
Friday October 18, 2019
Saturday October 19, 2019
Tuesday October 22, 2019
Friday October 25, 2019
Saturday October 26, 2019
Friday November 01, 2019
Saturday November 02, 2019
Tuesday November 05, 2019
Friday November 08, 2019
Saturday November 09, 2019
Friday November 15, 2019
Saturday November 16, 2019
Tuesday November 19, 2019
Friday November 22, 2019
Saturday November 23, 2019
Sunday November 24, 2019
Tuesday November 26, 2019
Friday November 29, 2019
Saturday November 30, 2019
Friday December 06, 2019
Saturday December 07, 2019
Friday December 13, 2019
Dartmouth
Friday, December 13
6:00 PM
LIU
RIT
Friday, December 13
6:00 PM
Saturday December 14, 2019
LIU
RIT
Saturday, December 14
2:00 PM
Saturday, December 14
7:00 PM
@ Falmouth, Maine (Family Ice Center)
Friday January 03, 2020
Friday, January 03
2:00 PM
Princeton
Friday, January 03
3:00 PM
Saturday January 04, 2020
Saturday, January 04
2:00 PM
Princeton
Saturday, January 04
3:00 PM
Tuesday January 07, 2020
King's (Pa.)
Tuesday, January 07
2:00 PM
Wednesday January 08, 2020
Friday January 10, 2020
Alvernia
Friday, January 10
12:30 PM
Friday, January 10
3:00 PM
Saturday January 11, 2020
Alvernia
Saturday, January 11
12:00 PM
Saturday, January 11
4:15 PM
Tuesday January 14, 2020
Lebanon Valley
Tuesday, January 14
1:00 PM
Wednesday January 15, 2020
Friday January 17, 2020
Friday, January 17
3:00 PM
Saturday January 18, 2020
Saturday, January 18
4:15 PM
Tuesday January 21, 2020
Friday January 24, 2020
Brown
Friday, January 24
6:00 PM
Saturday January 25, 2020
Brown
Saturday, January 25
3:00 PM
Saturday, January 25
7:45 PM
Tuesday January 28, 2020
Friday January 31, 2020
LIU *
Friday, January 31
3:00 PM
Saturday February 01, 2020
Post *
LIU
Saturday, February 01
4:15 PM
Tuesday February 04, 2020
Friday February 07, 2020
Saturday February 08, 2020
Friday February 14, 2020
Friday, February 14
3:00 PM
Saturday February 15, 2020
Saturday, February 15
4:00 PM
Tuesday February 18, 2020
NEWHA Tournament First Round
Tuesday, February 18
TBA
February 18 or 19
Saturday February 22, 2020
NEWHA Tournament Semifinal
Saturday, February 22
TBA
Sunday February 23, 2020
NEWHA Tournament Final
Sunday, February 23
TBA
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season